Editor in Chief

Allison Eck ’12

News Editors

Kate Moore ’12

Emma Laperruque ’14

Opinion Editors

Keith MacArtney ’13

Anderson Tuggle ’14

Features Editors

Sarah Destin ’14

Olusade Oyalowo ’14

Arts & Entertainment Editor

Taylor Coe ’13

Sports Editors

Caitlin O’Connor ’14

Kendall Weir ’12

Online Managing Editor

Nora Grenfell ’12

Editorial Page Editor

Julia Litsky ’12

Art Critic

Maeve Gately ’12

Online Assistant Editor

Lily Reszi Rothman ’13

Production Editors

Yaishna Santchurn ’13

Bonnie Wertheim ’14

Senior Editors

Hadley Keller ’12

Lily Gillespie ’12

Photography Editors

Fiona Hoffman-Harland ’13

Kevin Prior ’13

Advertising Manager

Meghan Woolley ’13


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: